2,220 Words of Gratuitous Smut

2,220 Words of Gratuitous Smut
by Em

Story Notes

Summary: This is flat out PWP and the title reflects this. I didn’t even know what to call it. Cal’s POV.

Characters: Pellaz/Cal (of course)

Rating: NC17

Spoilers: Takes place during Enchantments but the lack of a plot means there is not really much to worry about. 😄

Disclaimer: Characters and the world they inhabit belong to Storm Constantine. I’m sure she didn’t intend for them to be used this way, and I apologise for my lack of morals.

AN: Honestly guys, this was really just an excuse to write smut. This is probably me at my most debauched so if you have a problem with overly graphic aruna fics, just stay away.

2,220 Words of Gratuitous Smut

“So, show me what you’ve been learning in Orien’s den of iniquity.”

Pellaz looked up at me from across the room and gave me a quizzical look. Flickering lamplight played across his bare torso, his dark hair hung down his back. “What are you talking about?” he asked.

I grinned at him over the rim of my wine glass. Seated in a low arm chair I had a good view of Pellaz as he pottered around the room tidying things up and occasionally stopping to sip his wine.

“Show me something,” I urged.

He studied me warily, but even from across the room I could see his eyes darken. He hesitated then dropped the shirt he was holding. “Like what?” he asked and his light tone opened a pit in my stomach.

A spread my legs in the chair, slouching down to make myself comfortable. This could be a good show. I watched Pellaz’s face heat up as I stared at him and he slowly shuffled across the room to stand between my legs, almost as if he couldn’t help himself. His cheeks burned red by the time he reached me and I loved it. I sat up and, sliding my arms around his waist, nuzzled my face into his bare stomach. He awkwardly rested his hands on my shoulders.

“Cal…?”

I lightly bit the skin around his belly button then looked up at his red face. “You’re adorable,” I declared.

A smile broke across his face and it only made me tighten my arms on his hips.

“What do you want to know?” Pellaz asked softly.

“Hmmm….” I pretended to think. “It’s not so much what I want to know, it’s what I want to see.”

Pellaz’s eyes fluttered shut and I saw his throat convulse as he swallowed. The pit in my stomach grew bigger. Pell’s fingers dug into my shoulders and then he looked down. I could barely see the colour of his irises now, his pupils were so large.

“Like what?” he whispered.

I wasn’t sure how to bring up the subject; I only knew I had to find a way, because at that moment there was nothing I wanted to see more.

“What if…. I watched you while you touched yourself?”

“What?” Pell’s question came out as a high pitched whisper. I pressed my face against his stomach again and plunged my tongue into his bellybutton, silently pleading that he would agree. My movements caused him to moan and that in turn made heat flood through me.

Before I had to think of a new line to convince him Pell’s answer floated down from above me. “Okay…”

I jerked my head up; half afraid I was hearing things. Pell was looking down at me, his face redder than ever. He was biting his bottom lip. I didn’t think I was hearing things.

I knew I wasn’t when he hesitantly said, “You’ll just have to… tell me what to do, okay?”

I couldn’t help the smile that spread across my face. I thought my cheeks might crack. “Okay!” I scrambled out of the seat and pushed him into it. “Wait, what do you mean, tell you what to do?”

Pellaz looked down, hiding his face behind a curtain of his hair. He didn’t answer and a new heat bubbled in my stomach. “Pell…” I crouched down in front of him and tried to look into his face. He turned away and covered his face with his hands. Surely not…

“Pellaz, what are you saying?” I started to laugh a little. This was ridiculous.

“Shut up,” Pellaz’s response was muffled by his hands.

I reached up and tried to pull them away but Pell resisted me. “Just do what you did when you were a boy,” I told him.

Pellaz’s response was barely audible. When I heard it I loud out a loud laugh. “What?!”

Furiously Pellaz dropped his hands. “You heard me!” he snapped. “I never did it when I was a boy!” His face was red with embarrassment.

I sat back on my heels and tried to stop laughing as I looked at his irritated face.

“I shared a bed with my brother!” Pellaz snapped. “There wasn’t exactly much privacy!”

He was snorting angrily through his nose and I held my hands up in surrender, suddenly scared he was going to back out of it. I rose up on my knees and slid my hands up his thighs. “Ahhh, Pellaz,” I sighed. “Your innocence is so intoxicating.”

He glared at me but didn’t look like he was going to leap off the chair anymore so I figured that was a good thing. I pressed against him and he hesitantly slid his hands into my hair.

“Please…” I murmured. I moved closer and was suddenly aware of his ouana-lim pressing against my stomach. Ah-ha! I had him.

I started to untie the lace on his loose pants and he didn’t stop me. “I’ll tell you what to do,” I assured him, my voice sounding husky. “It will feel so good….”

Pellaz let out a shaky sigh as I released his now blooming ouana-lim. He leant back against the pillows and his face was a beautiful sight. Half lidded eyes watched me tentatively running my fingers across his sensitive petals. His mouth was half open and his breath came out in light pants. I smiled.

I pulled back so that Pellaz’s hands fell onto his thighs. He gripped his pants in his fists and squirmed. “I don’t think this is a good idea.”

“Yes, yes it is,” I soothed quickly. I pulled on the waist band of his trousers and Pellaz obediently lifted his hips so I could slide them down his thighs. When they pooled on the ground he picked up his feet so I could get the unnecessary garment out of the way.

Pellaz was still watching me, and despite his dark eyes I could see he was nervous. I took one of his hands in mine and steered it towards his ouana-lim which lay throbbing against his stomach. Gently I guided his fingers over the pulsing petals. He gasped and glancing up I saw his eyes were screwed shut.

“No, no,” I whispered. “Open your eyes for me, Pell. You need to watch…”

Pellaz dragged his lids open as if they weighed a ton and a slight whimper let his lips.

“You are adorable,” I told him, watching his face closely as I moved his hand over his ouana-lim.

I could tell Pellaz was torn between keeping his eyes on mine and watching our hands as they moved together. Eventually he lost the battle and his eyes fell to his groin. Our fingers quickly became slick with his essence that leaked out of him.

“Feels good, doesn’t it?” I asked him.

He didn’t say anything, just nodded. His free hand gripped my upper arm. Our fingers lightly tickled over the petals of his organ, tracing the length of them. I leant forward and lightly blew onto his heated flesh which caused Pellaz to cry out. My free hand slid up his chest to twist a hard nipple and he arched into my touch.

When I stretched out my tongue to touch it to his ouana-lim he let out a strangled cry. “No!”

I looked up. Pell was panting. The flush in his cheeks had spread down his neck to his chest. “Stop, stop,” he gasped. “Or its all over.”

I grinned at him. “So?” I bent down again and ran my tongue along the underside of him. Pellaz’s whole body stiffed and he bowed off the chair. I held his hips down with my hands and caught most of the essence that Pellaz released with his orgasm. He was the sweetest thing I’d ever tasted.

When his body stopped shuddering, Pellaz collapsed back onto the pillows. Every breath he released was accompanied by a soft moan. I stretched up and pressed my mouth against his to capture his panting breaths. He moaned into my mouth and I smiled against him.

“Adorable,” I murmured and he let out a shaky laugh.

We shared breath for a few moments while Pellaz recovered then he pulled away from me. He studied me slyly and I decided I very much liked the look in his eyes. “What about you?” he asked huskily.

Watching Pellaz get off had naturally had quite the effect on me and despite my controlling actions earlier, my soume-lam was pretty much ready to kill me if I didn’t do something about it soon. Something about Pellaz’s ouana-lim had my feminine side going crazy. I shifted slightly, rubbing my thighs together to ease the ache.

“Well….”

Pellaz smiled widely and pushed my shoulders until I fell back on the floor. I sighed in pleasure and was more than happy to let him remove my clothing. My breath started coming fast as he casually knelt before me and pushed my legs apart with a hand on each knee.

Pellaz tilted his head and gave me a smirk. “Not bad,” he said and I couldn’t even find the strength to slap him for it, the ache in my stomach was so delicious.

I began to think my request of him earlier hadn’t been the best idea after all when he started to tease me. He crouched down between my spread legs and blew softly – his breath speared me with pleasure as it chilled my heated flesh. He looked up to watch my face as he lightly traced the edges of my soume-lam, never venturing far enough to satisfy me. I gritted my teeth in frustration.

He smiled slyly. “What if…. I watched you while you touched yourself?” he suggested.

This was impossible! How had he turned from blushing virgin to teasing siren so quickly? I groaned in frustration as his fingers tickled me.

“Fine! Whatever you want,” I gasped. “But not now, just… touch me!”

I thought I heard Pellaz laugh but I’m not sure because a second later I felt his mouth against me and his tongue inside me. Orien really must have been teaching him well in that cat-filled house because Pellaz skillfully located my first two sikras and lavished them with so much attention that I was practically bucking off the floor.

I changed my mind. This whole thing had been a great idea.

Pellaz gripped the juncture between my thighs and hips and held me down to the floor which was pretty lucky because I was basically losing it. Colour splashed across my vision and I could hear myself making some very loud noises but was completely unable to stop myself. My entire being was focused on the center of myself where Pell was lapping away.

Finally I could take it no more. I gripped him by the hair tightly and let out what can only be described as a keening cry. “Come up, come up, please….”

Pellaz lifted his head and the sight of his face damp with my essence was nearly too much for me. I shut my eyes to block it out, trying to gain some control back. How had this situation turned around so drastically? I certainly hadn’t pictured myself spread eagled on the floor when I started teasing Pellaz earlier.

“Please,” I cried. “I need you inside me.”

Thankfully, Pellaz decided to stop teasing me. He crawled up my body and when he was over me completely I grabbed his face in my hands and frantically shared breath with him. His face was wet with my arousal and while that should have been embarrassing, I only found it more exciting. I licked the wetness from his skin and mouth, intoxicated by both his taste and my own. Before I had time to ask for him again he thrust into me in one smooth movement and I cried out so loudly I suspected I might have given him permanent hearing damage. I gripped him hard with my legs and arms, digging my fingernails into his perfect shoulders. I’d be sorry later when I saw bruises there but I do tend to get slightly carried away at times.

Pellaz was only moving within me for a short while before that inner tongue of his lashed out at hit the sweet spot inside of me. Both our bodies stiffened and we cried out simultaneously as orgasm washed over us. It was amazing, as I could feel what he was experiencing and knew he could feel me as well.

Eventually my eyesight returned to normal and I found myself lying as boneless as a jellyfish on the floor, limbs occasionally twitching. Pellaz rested on top of me, his cheek on my chest. I managed to get one arm moving and lifted it to stroke my fingers through his hair. He made a purring sound against me.

We lay like that for a long while before Pellaz finally heaved himself off me. He reached over to a low table beside the bed and grabbed a cigarette. I stretched languorously, feeling pleasure pulse through me anew at the movement.

“You have been practicing,” I purred as Pellaz returned, lit cigarette in his hand.

“Only with you,” he murmured.

Then he lent over me and exhaled smoke into my open mouth. It tasted all the sweeter as it was laced with his breath.

The End

Leave a Reply

